March 2017 – Knife Sheath

A horizontal knife sheath.

I┬ápromised you one post each month, but circumstances kept me from posting one in February. That means, I owe you one post, which I will add sooner or later. But anyways, here’s what I have to show you for this month. It’s a knife sheath for one of my family members.

He’s name is Martin. He wanted me to make him a horizontal knife sheath for a knife he got from his uncle a lot of years ago. He received it as a present to his birthday when he was a kid and kept it sharp since. It was not an easy task, but I said ‘yes’ and then I had to keep my promise. ┬áTake a look at the pictures and see for yourself.

20170326_110231

20170326_110330

20170326_110353

20170326_110648

Leave a Reply

