Leather Tobacco Pouch

I’ve made a tobacco pouch.

Hi everyone,

I’d like to show you something else aside from mini card holders. Recently, I’ve made a few tobacco pouches, but I’ve managed to take quick snaps of only one of them.

This one was made out of vegetable tanned leather. The thickness of the leather is approximately 2,0 millimeters. I dyed it black, as per customer wish. Red waxed polyester thread was chosen for stitching, to make it more appealing. I also used red band for the enclosure that matches the stitching.

20161012_120601

I used two rivets, to strengthen the folded edges of the lower part. In order to have everything in one places, I’ve created two small compartments for a lighter and rolling papers. The only thing left was to stamp my logo on it. I that found lower left corner works fine for me.

20161012_120039

Please don’t hesitate to leave a comment or contact me at any time, I’d like to know what you think about it.

Leave a Reply

